OR [rank_math_breadcrumb]

Category - Guyana

Guyana officially the Co-operative Republic of Guyana, is a country on the northern mainland of South America.
Guyana is an indigenous word which means “Land of Many Waters”. The capital city is Georgetown. Guyana is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the north, Brazil to the south and southwest, Venezuela to the west, and Suriname to the east. With a land of 215,000 km2 (83,000 sq mi), Guyana is the third-smallest sovereign state by area in mainland South America .